Nepal Flag
Check Mail | नेपाली | English

Economic Policy Analysis Division

Divisional Structure

The Economic Policy Analysis Division, headed by Joint Secretary, is within the direct purview of Finance Minister and Secretary (Revenue).

The division has three sections, namely: 


(A) Economic Analysis Section

(B) Policy Research Section 

(C) Public Debt Management Section,


each headed by an undersecretary. Other officials include Senior Statistician, Statisticians, Economists, and Officers.

There are few supporting staffs. Some of the officials are in deputation from other agencies.